Offerings from the book of Leviticus

Pastor Heejin Park

“The offerings with the province of God”
How did the Israelites in the Old Testament receive the forgiveness of sins? The course simplifies the 5 offerings from the book of Leviticus, a dry and dense subject on how to receive the forgiveness of sin written, as written in the law: the burnt offering, grain offering, peace offering, sin offering, trespass offering and the eternal sacrifice of Jesus Christ.

Day 1: The Meat Offering
Day 2: The Peace Offering
Day 3: The Sin Offering

Watch Today's Lectures.


Copyright © 2020 by CHRISTIAN LEADERS FELLOWSHIP. All rights reserved.

  • Grey Facebook Icon